Securities Trading

A multichannel empirical model

Leconte Equity intervenes on European, American and Asian stock markets, as well as on futures contracts of the major stock market indices: CAC 40, Eurostoxx 50, S&P 500, Nasdaq 100.

 

Leconte Equity exclusively commits its own investment capacity to take positions and arbitrages on financial markets completely independently. This guarantees it is completely free to manage and intervene.

 

Stemming from multichannel empirical modeling that has demonstrated its ability for several years, this unique expertise enables a major part of available resources to be allocated to market trading performance.

 

This share management approach includes organization developed around strong resilience and ability to manage risks surrounded by a predictive approach, that is as much based on  unique technical analysis as a solid field approach. This methodology at our identity’s core, made up of differentiating sourcing from best practices, guarantees our market activities have a growing value-creation factor.

 

We exclusively support companies that apply the principle of ethical, responsible investment, promoting their human capital, environmental strategy and ESG.

Securities Trading

Un modèle empirique multicanal

Leconte Equity intervient sur les marchés actions européens, américains et asiatiques, ainsi que sur les contrats futures des grands indices boursiers : CAC 40, Eurostoxx 50, S&P 500, Nasdaq 100.

 

Leconte Equity engage exclusivement sa propre capacité d’investissement afin de réaliser en toute autonomie des prises de positions et des arbitrages sur les marchés financiers. Ceci lui garantissant une totale liberté de gestion et d’intervention.

 

Issue d’une modélisation empirique multicanal, éprouvée depuis de nombreuses années, cette expertise unique permet de consacrer une partie importante des ressources disponibles à la performance de trading de marché.

 

Cette approche du management d’actifs intègre une organisation développée autour d’une forte résilience et capacité à la gestion des risques encadrée par une approche prédictive, autant basée sur une analyse technique singulière que sur une solide approche terrain. Cette méthodologie au centre de notre identité, constituée d’un sourcing différenciant issu des meilleures pratiques, garantit à nos activités de marché un facteur de valorisation croissant.

 

Nous soutenons exclusivement des entreprises qui appliquent le principe d’investissement responsable et éthique, valorisant leur capital humain, et mettant en oeuvre une stratégie environnementale et ESG.