Venture Capital

Transforming the present, building the future

Leconte Equity has built a solid economic footing on its many years of experience in company development and management, to benefit from an inclusive investment mode of operation. We apply our experience and knowledge to projects where innovation, creativity, renewal, digital transformations are key factors to success.

 

We generate sustainable and responsible investment performance due to our contribution and unique vision of private equity, and our ability to bypass trends. We work with entrepreneurs and projects that share our growth strategy as part of an equitable meeting point of creating value and making a benevolent environmental and social commitment.

 

Our assistance lies on making a firm contribution, an ethical code of governance which goes beyond financing to support, provide experience and give advice.  Our ability to listen and bring things into play, our proposals’ creativity, and focus on excellence are what makes us stand out. Our approach to venture capital can be incorporated by direct equity investment, buyout, co-Investment or fund of funds.

Venture Capital

Transformer le présent, construire le futur

Fort de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le développement et le management d’entreprise, d’un solide ancrage économique, Leconte Equity bénéficie d’une méthodologie d’investissement inclusive. Nous mettons notre expérience et savoir-faire au service de projets où l’innovation, la créativité, le renouveau, les transformations numériques et digitales sont des facteurs clés de succès.

 

Du fait de notre implication et d’une vision singulière du private equity, de notre capacité à nous affranchir des tendances, nous générons une performance durable et responsable de l’investissement. Partenaire d’une même stratégie de croissance, nous nous associons à des entrepreneurs et des projets dans le cadre d’une convergence équitable de la création de valeur et d’un engagement social et environnemental bienveillant.

 

Notre accompagnement repose sur une forte implication et une éthique de gouvernance qui, au-delà du financement, confèrent soutien, expérience et conseils. Nous nous distinguons par notre qualité d’écoute, la créativité de nos propositions, notre capacité de mise en œuvre et notre souci d’excellence. Notre approche de venture capital, peut s’inscrire par la prise de participation directe, en buyout, co-investissement ou en fonds de fonds.